“Sometimes the situation is only a problem because it is looked at in a certain way. Looked at in another way, the right course of action may be so obvious that the problem no longer exists.” --Edward de Bono

DYB Schedule

Thanks for signing up for the free mastermind group call!

I’m hoping that you come not only ready to learn, but also ready to share some of your own great ideas with tips on things that have worked for you!

So if you’d like to go to your calendar right now…you can start planning for the second Wednesday “Double Your Business” Strategies group mastermind/training call.

They’re going to be at 7 pm Mountain Time, cause that’s the time zone I live in here in Montana. So you’ll have to adjust accordingly based on where you live and what time zone you’re in and whether or not you do the whole Daylight Savings Time thing or not.

But in general, it ends up being 6 pm Pacific, 8 pm Central, and 9 PM Eastern.  And if you live in another country/time zone, here’s a time zone calculator for you so you can figure it out if you’re not sure.
http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Dial In Phone Number: 218-339-2626 (United States based phone
number)

Access Code: 7673301#

Upcoming Topics:


August 11 – “Focus: Four Things You’re Already Doing That You Can Tweak To Give Yourself Maximum Energy and Improved Concentration at Work or at Play.”
 
September 8, 2010 - ”Junk Food Clients: What Are They and What Do I Do About Them?”
 
October 13, 2010 – To Be Announced
 
November 10, 2010 – To Be Announced
 
December 2010 – No Call…We’ll Resume in January.

Comments are closed.